Posted in Fashion, Uncategorized

The Seasons Are Changing

As the fall weather approaches, we find many things change; temperature, colors, clothes, food, etc. A few of my favorite fall accessories would be knee high boots, scarves, and flannels. Although I have been away in Florida for the past two winters, I am excited to participate and all sorts of fall activities (even though I sometimes get discourages by the cold.)  Below are some of my favorite fall looks!

Author:

Blogger | College Student | Traveler | Photographer

Leave a Reply

